por fella needs a boat

Have extra equipment just lying around? Need a larger boat or want to sell your current one? Post an ad in our Classifieds forum for swift results. Please, private parties only, no businesses (business please e-mail WL.com for advertising options.
Rthr_B_Fishn
Petty Officer

por fella needs a boat

Post by Rthr_B_Fishn » Wed Oct 17, 2007 7:01 pm

Hiya guys, well looks like i need a 12-15 foot alum rower,, i dont care about beauty thats what my gf is for. i do care about safety, im no gazzillionaire but 500 bucks is bout rite anyone have a tip on a good 1 ive been prowlin CL for months but im new to boating and dont realy know the first thing about boats or motors,, lol heck i dont even swim but bet your life your boy wears flotation diveces! TY guys in advance.

A9
Rear Admiral One Star

RE:por fella needs a boat

Post by A9 » Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:00 pm

Keep working on Craigslist. Those boats are hard to come by so your gonna wanna regularly check craigslist. Several times a day. Good luck though, hope you get the right boat for your fishing needs
Don't chase reports...Be the report others chase....

shawn
Commander

Post by shawn » Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:53 am

Last edited by Anonymous on Thu Oct 18, 2007 10:54 am, edited 1 time in total.
"All that is necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing."Edmund Burke

http://s295.photobucket.com/albums/mm15 ... %20Season/

dilbert
Captain

Post by dilbert » Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:02 am

"I got my swim trunks, And my flippie-floppies
I'm flipping Jigs, you at Kinko's straight flipping copies"

shawn
Commander

Post by shawn » Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:44 am

that's the one. thanks still trying to figure this link thing out.
"All that is necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing."Edmund Burke

http://s295.photobucket.com/albums/mm15 ... %20Season/

Rthr_B_Fishn
Petty Officer

Post by Rthr_B_Fishn » Thu Oct 18, 2007 8:14 pm