Long lake Squaw fish

Lake fishing topics and discussions belong in this forum. Please, don't post reports in the forum.
Forum rules
Forum Post Guidelines: This Forum is rated “Family Friendly”. Civil discussions are encouraged and welcomed. Name calling, negative, harassing, or threatening comments will be removed and may result in suspension or IP Ban without notice. Please refer to the Terms of Service and Forum Guidelines post for more information.
beerbohm
Petty Officer

Long lake Squaw fish

Post by beerbohm » Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:47 pm

I have been fishing long lake (in spokane wa) for many years now and it seems that more often then not any more I am hooking up with the nasty Squaw. My question is when does the fish and game dept. decided when to plant fish i.e. tiger musky, pike... that would take care of problem fish like the Squaw.

Nik
Lieutenant

RE:Long lake Squaw fish

Post by Nik » Thu Aug 07, 2008 7:35 pm